…NEW IS THE NEW BLUE!

We don’t want to be mistaken for anyone else. Therefore, after 16 years, time had come for a little name change. Blueprint became Newprint! However, what’s new is just our name – We will of course remain the centre of excellence for all things print.

Combining passion and creativity in one, we are your comprehensive print service provider for all standard print products… and the exotic ones, too! Our long-standing experience paired with a young and cheerful team make us your versatile and competent partner- fast and reliable.

More than Print

Working hard to give shape to your ideas, we take pride in well-founded, professional and friendly consulting – tailored to your individual needs. We deliver the highest quality, fast and reliable. Express – if needed.

Apart from printing, we also act as a production agency for all other products, services and requests related to the printing industry in the widest possible sense.

Our Competencies

Reliable, reliable, reliable! Personal and fast support.
That’s what we stand for, that’s what you can trust. We deliver- and we keep our promise.

Quality

Expect the best. We will produce exactly what we agreed on so you can be sure there are no unexpected surprises. We keep our promise. Count on us.

Consulting

We don’t want to keep our know-how to ourselves. Therefore, one of our key competencies lies in personal advice. Feel free to ask anything you like! Good conversations often lead to the best ideas.

Support

As we do not only produce but also coordinate and organise, we provide you with a personal project manager to be your advisor throughout every part of your venture.

WHAT WE STAND FOR

For many years, sustainability has shaped the way we act and do business. The protection of our environment, ethics and respect for one another -no matter if client or supplier- are the virtues we live by. Out of deep conviction, we refuse any kind of radical ideas, be they political or religious.

Our clients

Serving German and international clients alike, we are proud to find solutions for the most different customers coming from the broadest of backgrounds with the most diverse range of requests. From global companies, middle-class businesses, institutions or organisations to clients from the fields of politics, culture or event management – we cater to them all.

Newprint blue GmbH

Our business hours are monday till friday
from 08:00 till 20:00 h

 

Sie finden uns in der Berliner Straße 13-14, 10715 Berlin.

…NEW IST DAS NEUE BLUE!

Wir wollen nicht verwechselt werden. Daher war es nach 16 Jahren Zeit für eine kleine Veränderung des Namens. Aus Blueprint wurde Newprint! Neu ist aber nur der Name – das Kompetenzzentrum Druck bleiben wir! Natürlich.

Mit Herzblut und Kreativität sind wir Ihr umfassender Druckdienstleister für alle gängigen Printprodukte …und für die exotischen! Unsere langjährige Erfahrung, gepaart mit einem fröhlichen, jungen Team, macht uns zum wendigen Ansprechpartner – zuverlässig und schnell.

Mehr als Druck

Wir sind Ihr kompetenter Partner für Gestaltung und Sonderwünsche! Besonderen Wert legen wir auf fachlich fundierte und freundliche, vor allem aber persönliche Beratung, um Ihren Vorstellungen Gestalt zu geben. Wir produzieren qualitätsbewusst, zuverlässig und schnell. Bei Bedarf auch express.

Abgesehen von der Druckerei verstehen wir uns als Produktionsagentur für all jene Produkte, die im weitesten Sinne mit der Druckbranche zu tun haben.

Unsere Kompetenzen

Zuverlässig, zuverlässig, zuverlässig! Schnell und persönlich betreut. Das ist unser Markenzeichen. Verlassen Sie sich darauf. Wir sind gut – und wir halten, was wir versprechen.

Qualität

Erwarten Sie konstant das Beste. Wir setzen präzise genau das um, was wir vereinbart haben, damit es keine Überraschungen gibt. Denn wir halten, was wir versprechen. Darauf ist Verlass.

Beratung

Beratung ist eine unserer Kernkompetenzen, denn wir behalten unser Know-how nicht gerne für uns. Fragen Sie uns ruhig aus! Im gemeinsamen Gespräch entstehen oft die besten Ideen.

Begleitung

Da wir nicht nur produzieren, sondern auch koordinieren und organisieren, stellen wir Ihnen einen persönlichen Projektmanager zur Verfügung, der in allen Bereichen für Ihr Vorhaben die Verantwortung übernimmt.

Was uns wichtig ist

Seit vielen Jahren handeln wir nachhaltig. Umweltschutz, Ethik, Respekt voreinander (egal ob Kunde oder Lieferant) sind wichtige Tugenden, denen wir uns verpflichtet fühlen. Radikales Gedankengut, ob politisch oder religiös, lehnen wir aus Überzeugung ab.

Unsere Kunden

Ob international oder aus Deutschland – zu unseren Kunden zählen unterschiedlichste Menschen mit unterschiedlichsten Druckanliegen aus den verschiedensten Bereichen. Sie kommen von Konzernen, aus dem Mittelstand, von Institutionen & Verbänden, aus Politik, dem Kultursektor oder dem Eventmanagement.

Newprint blue GmbH

Wir haben Montag bis Freitag
von 08:00 bis 20:00 Uhr für Sie geöffnet.

 

Sie finden uns in der Berliner Straße 13-14, 10715 Berlin.